IMPRS Publications

Here, you can find an overview of all publications in which our students were involved as part of their PhD work at IMPRS-CPQM.

However, even the best and brightest students need some time before they have results of their research published. So, if you can't find a paper for one of our students, but would like to know more about the kind of research they are doing, please look up the web pages for their respective research groups or the publication list of the MPI-CPfS.

S. E. Nikitin, P. Y. Portnichenko, A. V. Dukhnenko, N. Yu. Shitsevalova, V. B. Filipov, Y. Qiu, J. A. Rodriguez-Rivera, J. Ollivier, and D. S. Inosov, "Doping-induced redistribution of magnetic spectral weight in the substituted hexaborides Ce1-xLaxB6 and Ce1-xNdxB6," Physical Review B 97 (7), 1-9 (2018).
A. S. Sukhanov, Sanjay Singh, L. Caron, Th Hansen, A. Hoser, V. Kumar, H. Borrmann, A. Fitch, P. Devi, K. Manna, C. Felser, and D. S. Inosov, "Gradual pressure-induced change in the magnetic structure of the noncollinear antiferromagnet Mn3Ge," Physical Review B 97 (21), 1-7 (2018).
J. M. Hübner, M. Bobnar, Y. Prots, and U. Schwarz, "High-Pressure Synthesis of the New Binary Superconductor Lutetium trigermanide LuGe3," Zeitschrift für Kristallographie, Supplement 38, 11-11 (2018).
O. J. Clark, M. J. Neat, K. Okawa, L. Bawden, I. Marković, F. Mazzola, J. Feng, V. Sunko, J. M. Riley, W. Meevasana, J. Fujii, I. Vobornik, T. K. Kim, M. Hoesch, T. Sasagawa, P. Wahl, M. S. Bahramy, and P. D. C. King, "Fermiology and Superconductivity of Topological Surface States in PdTe2," Physical Review Letters 120 (15), 1-7 (2018).
M. S. Bahramy, O. J. Clark, B.-J. Yang, J. Feng, L. Bawden, J. M. Riley, I. Marković, F. Mazzola, V. Sunko, D. Biswas, S. P. Cooil, M. Jorge, J. W. Wells, M. Leandersson, T. Balasubramanian, J. Fujii, I. Vobornik, J. E. Rault, T. K. Kim, M. Hoesch, K. Okawa, M. Asakawa, T. Sasagawa, T. Eknapakul, W. Meevasana, and P. D. C. King, "Ubiquitous formation of bulk Dirac cones and topological surface states from a single orbital manifold in transition-metal dichalcogenides," Nature Materials 17 (1), 21-27 (2018).
Alexander Steppke, Lishan Zhao, Mark E. Barber, Thomas Scaffidi, Fabian Jerzembeck, Helge Rosner, Alexandra S. Gibbs, Yoshiteru Maeno, Steven H. Simon, Andrew P. Mackenzie, and Clifford W. Hicks, "Strong peak in Tc of Sr2RuO4 under uniaxial pressure," Science 355 (6321), 1-8 (2017).
Go to Editor View
loading content