New PhD representatives elected

September 14, 2023

Recently, our PhD student held an election to determine their new representatives. We congratulate Gabriela Oprea, Jaime Leon, Anna Melendez, Teuta Neziraj, Denise Sacramento Christovam and Erica Warth on getting elected as PhD representatives and wish them all the best for their work in this responsible task. 

We also thank the outgoing representatives - Jeffrey Neethirajan, Hubert Dawczak-Debicki, José Guimaraes and Fatma Aras - for their dedication to creating a great environment for all students at the institute. 

Go to Editor View